Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Nova Scotia Sex Offender Information Registration Regulations

Version of the schedule from 2012-12-07 to 2020-11-17:

SCHEDULE(Section 5)


ItemColumn 1Column 2
PlaceDesignated Area of Service
1The NSSOIRCThe entire Province of Nova Scotia
2Office of the Cape Breton Regional Police, Central DivisionCape Breton Regional Municipality, other than Membertou Reserve and Eskasoni Reserve
3Office of the Halifax Regional Police DepartmentHalifax Regional Municipality
4Office of New Glasgow Police ServicePictou County
5Annapolis RCMP detachmentAnnapolis County
6Antigonish RCMP detachmentAntigonish County
7Baddeck RCMP detachment
  • Victoria County
  • Membertou Reserve
  • Eskasoni Reserve
8Bible Hill RCMP detachmentColchester County
9Bridgewater RCMP detachmentLunenburg County
10Cumberland RCMP detachmentCumberland County
11Digby RCMP detachmentDigby County
12Guysborough RCMP detachmentGuysborough County
13Inverness RCMP detachmentInverness County
14New Minas RCMP detachmentKings County
15Queens RCMP detachmentQueens County
16Richmond RCMP detachmentRichmond County
17Shelburne RCMP detachmentShelburne County
18Windsor RCMP detachmentHants County
19Yarmouth Rural RCMP detachmentYarmouth County
  • SOR/2012-280, s. 1

Date modified: