Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation Act

Version of section 9 from 2002-12-31 to 2006-12-11:

Marginal note:Executive Committee

 There shall be an Executive Committee of the Board consisting of the Chairman, the President and three other directors selected by the Board.

  • R.S., 1985, c. C-7, s. 9
  • 1999, c. 27, s. 27

Date modified: